Home
Facebook Twitter RSS
Name & Position Contact Info
Mrs. Gladys  Garland
Chairman, Board of Education - District 3 gladys.garland@caswell.k12.nc.us
336-694-4116
Mr. Gordon  Satterfield
Board Member - District 1 gordon.satterfield@caswell.k12.nc.us
336-694-4116
Mrs. Sylvia  Johnson
Vice Chairman Board of Education - District 2 sylvia.johnson@caswell.k12.nc.us
336-694-4116
Mr. Mel  Battle
Board of Education - Member at Large mel.battle@caswell.k12.nc.us
336-694-4116
Mr. Ross  Gwynn, Jr
Board of Education - District 4 ross.gwynn@caswell.k12.nc.us
336-694-4116
Mrs. Donna  Hudson
Board of Education - District 5 donna.hudson@caswell.k12.nc.us
336-694-4116
Mrs. Tracy  P. Stanley
Board of Education - Member at Large tracy.stanley@caswell.k12.nc.us
336-694-4116
319 Main Street E. | Yanceyville, NC 27379