Home
Facebook Twitter RSS

 

 Caswell County Schools

Child Nutrition Team

 

 

 

Kimberly Foster Mims - Director of Child Nutrition

kmims@caswell.k12.nc.us

336-694-4116  Phone - Ext. 97

336-694-4118  Fax

 

Michelle P. Adkins - Bookkeeper / Eligibility

mpadkins@caswell.k12.nc.us

336-694-4116 Phone - Ext 96

336-694-4118 Fax

 

James Fowler - Central Warehouse

james.fowler@caswell.k12.nc.us

336-694-4116 Phone - Ext 98

336-694-4118 Fax

 

Melinda McKinnon - Interim Manager / Bartlett Yancey High School

melinda.mckinnon@caswell.k12.nc.us

336-694-5680 Phone & Fax

 

Janice Totten - Manager / N.L. Dillard Middle School

janice.totten@caswell.k12.nc.us

336-694-4420 Phone & Fax

 

Patricia Price - Manager / North Elementary School

patricia.price@caswell.k12.nc.us

336-388-5006 Phone & Fax

 

Chinetta Bigelow - Manager / Oakwood Elementary School

chinetta.bigelow@caswell.k12.nc.us

336-694-4381 Phone & Fax

 

Sylvia Fuller - Manager / South Elementary School

sylvia.fuller@caswell.k12.nc.us

336-694-1220 Phone & Fax

 

Teresa Reedy - Interim Manager / Stoney Creek Elementary School

teresa.reedy@caswell.k12.nc.us 

336-694-4240 Phone & Fax 

 

 

 

 

319 Main Street E. | Yanceyville, NC 27379