School Board Meetings
Caswell County Board of Education

School Board Meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month unless otherwise noted.  Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. (effective October 25th, 2010) and are held at the Whitley Administration Building (Central Office) in the Board Room.



Board of Education Members:

June Dailey, Chairman (Member at Large - Term expires 2016)

Gladys Garland, Vice Chairman (District 3 - Term expires 2016)

Mel Battle (Member at Large - Term expires 2016)

Ross Gwynn (District 4 - Term expires 2016)

Donna Hudson (District 5 - Term expires 2018)

Sylvia Johnson (District 2 - Term expires 2018)

Betty Sartin (District 1 - Term expires 2018)


Board Policies & Procedures (click for easy access).  Other important documents can be viewed under the Document Uploads Link.  Board of Education meeting minutes can be viewed under Meeting Schedule Link.  (Click archives to see previous meeting minutes).




Updated School Policies